Skip to content. Skip to navigation.

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dining @ Tech

Meet the Team

Do you want to have a say in your Food Service Program? Speak with your Food Service Manager about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Comment Cards are a quick and simple way to to make suggestions and to get your question answered.

Staci Flores
Staci Flores
Resident District Manager
staci.flores@sodexo.com
404-894-2383

Mandy Mora
Mandy Mora
Unit Controller
mandy.mora@sodexo.com
404-894-2383

Ty Anderson
Ty Anderson
Campus Operations Director
tyrone.anderson@sodexo.com
404-894-2383


Retail Operations Director: Ericlee Reed
Ericlee Reed
Retail Operations Director
Ericlee.Reed@sodexo.com
404-894-2383

Jonathan Elwell
Chef Jonathan Elwell
Campus Executive Chef
jonathan.elwell@sodexo.com
404-894-2383

Lisa M.
Lisa McClain
Human Resources Director
lisa.mcclain@sodexo.com
404-894-2384


Trina Samuels
Trina Samuels
Marketing Director
trina.samuels@sodexo.com
404-894-2383

Opal B
Opal Baker
Catering Director
opal.baker@sodexo.com
404-385-3609

Tammie
Tammie Boyce
Catering Events and Sales Manager
tammie.boyce@sodexo.com
404-894-1542


Chef Brad Neil
Chef Brad Neil
Catering Executive Chef
bradley.neil@sodexo.com
404-385-3609

Lisa Sprouse Headshot
Lisa Sprouse
Catering Operations Manager
lisa.sprouse@sodexo.com
404-894-5120

coming soon for meet the team
Coming Soon
Catering Operations Manager
404-894-1542


Chef Kat
Chef Katherine Benson
Campus Pastry Chef
katherine.benson@sodexo.com
404-894-5120

Chef Justin
Chef Justin Gillette
Executive Comissary Chef
justin.gillette@sodexo.com
404-354-9592

Amber
Amber Johnson
Campus Dietitian, MS, RDN, LD
amber.johnson@health.gatech.edu
404-894-3710


Joe Polanco
Joe Polanco
Woodruff Community Restaurant Operations Manager
joe.polanco@sodexo.com
404-894-5120

coming soon for meet the team
Coming Soon
Woodruff Executive Chef
404-894-5120

Anthony Rucker
Anthony Rucker
West Village Customer Service Manager
anthony.rucker@sodexo.com
404-894-5120


coming soon for meet the team
Coming Soon
North Avenue Community Restaurant Service Manager

Deanna C
Deanna Cioffi
Brittain Community Restaurant Operations Manager
Deanna.cioffi@sodexo.com
404-894-3932

Stephan Devoe
Stephan Devoe
Brittain Community Restaurant Executive Chef
Stephan.Devoe@sodexo.com
404-894-3932


Lindsey Borsack
Lindsey Borsack
Brittain Community Restaurant Service Manager
lindsey.borsack@sodexo.com
404-894-3932

Michael C
Michael Kramer
Edge Community Restaurant Manager
michael.kramer@sodexo.com
404-894-5456

Claude Etienne 2
Claude Etienne
Chick-fil-A Retail Manager
claude.etienne@sodexo.com
404-385-6395


Matt Cormier
Matthew Cormier
Food Court Operations Manager
matthew.cormier@sodexo.com
404-894-2383

Latonia
Latonia Cook
Starbucks Retail Manager
Latonia.cook@sodexo.com
404-385-7200

Paris Reid Headshot
Paris Reid-Bell
Retail Manager
paris.reid-bell@sodexo.com
404-385-6395


Georgia Institute of Technology | Dining Services | 1234 Street Road Anywhere OR 97219 | tel. (404) 894-2383 | Contact Us