Skip to content. Skip to navigation.

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dining @ Tech

Catering

Do you want to have a say in your Food Service Program? Speak with your Food Service Manager about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Comment Cards are a quick and simple way to to make suggestions and to get your question answered.

Opal B
Opal Baker
Catering Director
opal.baker@sodexo.com
404-385-3609

Tammie
Tammie Boyce
Catering Events and Sales Manager
tammie.boyce@sodexo.com
404-894-1542

Lisa Sprouse Headshot
Lisa Sprouse
Catering Operations Manager
lisa.sprouse@sodexo.com
404-894-5120


coming soon for meet the team
Coming Soon
Catering Operations Manager
404-894-1542

Chef Brad Neil
Chef Brad Neil
Catering Executive Chef
bradley.neil@sodexo.com
404-385-3609

Jonathan Elwell
Chef Jonathan Elwell
Campus Executive Chef
jonathan.elwell@sodexo.com
404-894-2383


Jocqueline Wilson
Jocqueline Wilson
Catering Support Administrator
Jocqueline.Wilson@sodexo.com
404-894-1542

Yolanda Bethel
Yolanda Bethel
Sales Associate
Yolanda.Bethel@sodexo.com
404-894-1542


Georgia Institute of Technology | Dining Services | 1234 Street Road Anywhere OR 97219 | tel. (404) 894-2383 | Contact Us