Skip to content. Skip to navigation.

Georgia Institute of Technology

Dining @ Tech

Retail Dining

Do you want to have a say in your Food Service Program? Speak with your Food Service Manager about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Comment Cards are a quick and simple way to to make suggestions and to get your question answered.

Ty Anderson
Ty Anderson
Campus Operations Director
tyrone.anderson@sodexo.com
404-894-2383

Retail Operations Director: Ericlee Reed
Ericlee Reed
Retail Operations Director
Ericlee.Reed@sodexo.com
404-894-2383

Matt Cormier
Matthew Cormier
Food Court Operations Manager
matthew.cormier@sodexo.com
404-894-2383


Paris Reid Headshot
Paris Reid-Bell
Retail Manager
paris.reid-bell@sodexo.com
404-385-6395

Claude Etienne 2
Claude Etienne
Chick-fil-A Retail Manager
claude.etienne@sodexo.com
404-385-6395

Latonia
Latonia Cook
Starbucks Retail Manager
Latonia.cook@sodexo.com
404-385-7200


Anthony Rucker
Anthony Rucker
West Village Customer Service Manager
anthony.rucker@sodexo.com
404-894-5120

Dian Moore
Dian Moore
West Village Starbucks Retail Manager
dian.moore@sodexo.com
404-894-2383


Georgia Institute of Technology | Dining Services | 1234 Street Road Anywhere OR 97219 | tel. (404) 894-2383 | Contact Us